• The Fresh Fish Shop
  • The Fresh Fish Shop
  • The Fresh Fish Shop

Christmas is apon us once again and we are really exited to offer a huge selection this year bigger and better than ever. We have devised ten new platters that are prepared fresh in house to order for your special occasion. There is plenty of fresh fish and cooked products we offer for the Christmas period. If you fancy fish during this festive season we have an online form you can fill our here or you can call us on 01444451830 to have a chat with us.

Our Seafood Platters

Fish

Deluxe Dressed Salmon £79.50

Fish

Poached Loch Duart Fillet £39.50

Fish

Traditional Seafood Platter £69.50

Fish

Oyster Platter £34.50

Fish

Seafood Extravaganza £89.50

Fish

Trio Of Hand Picked Crab £34.50

Fish

Smoked Salmon Trio £29.50

Fish

Luxury Seafood Medley £49.50

Fish

The Lobster Experience £89.50

Christmas Opening Times

  • Monday 16th - Saturday 21st December - Open as usual
  • Sunday 22nd December 10am - 4pm (preorders advised)
  • Monday 23rd December 8:30am - 5:30pm (preorders advised)
  • Tuesday 24th December 7am - 11am (collections only)
  • Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
  • Thursday 26th December CLOSED
  • Friday 27th December 8:30am - 5:30pm
  • Saturday 28th December 8am - 4pm
  • Sunday 29th December 10am - 4pm
  • Monday 30th December 10am - 4pm (orders advised, limited stock)
  • Tuesday 31st December 8:30am - 5:30pm (orders advised, limited stock)
  • Wednesday 1st January CLOSED
  • Thursday 2nd January Open as usual